Peter Krzesinski

Executive Director

Manufacturing & Export Enhancement Cluster

Dr. Lidia Matei

Ready4SMR Regional Coordinator

Organization of Canadian Nuclear Industries (OCNI)

Jay-An Arandia, Manager, Strategic Initiatives – Power Generation and Petroleum and Natural Gas Programs

Mark Sparano, Project Manager, Power Generation

CSA Group

Nisa Halsey, Vice President Nuclear Equipment & Tooling

Marc Sutherland, Commercial Grade Dedication (CGD) Project Manager


Robin Antoniuk

Vice President Technical Services and Chief Operating Officer

Alberta Boilers Safety Authority (ABSA)

James Levy

Growth Catalyst